Busy Week Ahead

Hello again!  This post is to let you know what I’m going to be up to in the coming week, and it’s a pretty  awesome couple of events!

First off, I’m very excited to say that I’m one of the 600 lucky people who were able to get a ticket to Penguin Bookshop’s An Evening with Stephen King in Sewickley next week!  My buddy Brady and I waited in line five and a half hours in order to secure a ticket back in April, but it was worth it.  And now the event is next Wednesday (June 8th)!  It’ll be an amazing time getting to see such an amazing author in person.

WP_20160417_13_30_52_Pro

I’ve also recently discovered the Rural Pennsylvania Author Expo is happening next week from June 10-11 at the DuBois mall.  I don’t know much about this event, but being a rural PA writer myself, I’m going to go and see what it’s all about.  (I do know, however, that Brian Keene is doing a book signing there.)

Rural

So I have a busy week coming up seeing other writers.  It’s going to be fun!

Leave a Reply

