Hunted by the Cougar

Hey guys!  My short story “Hunted by the Cougar” is in Romance Magazine!

RomanceMagazineVol03No11

Here’s a link to the magazine’s store (my story is in Vol. 03 No. 11):

http://www.fictionmagazines.com/shop/romance-issues/romance-magazine-vol-03-no-11/

I couldn’t find a link to this particular issue on the Kindle store, but if I do find one later I’ll post it here for anyone interested in it.  The story is about a woman picking up a younger guy at a bar for a night he’ll never forget.  It’s a pretty neat story and I like it.  I hope you do too!

Leave a Reply

