UPDATE

Hey guys!  November is over, which means NaNoWriMo is over too, and I’ve got some news to share.  I’m happy to report that I finished my novel, Q&A with Gary Hubbard, on time and I’m a NaNoWriMo winner!  The novel turned out great, and I really do think it’s a creepy experience.  I’m looking forward to reading it over and beginning the editing process.

NaNo-2015-Winner-Banner

Also, I’m very excited to tell you that Romance Magazine has accepted my short story “Hunted by the Cougar” for publication!  (And yes, it’s a romance story).

That’s it for now.  Keep an eye out for a new story to be posted sometime soon!

-Nate

3 thoughts on “UPDATE

Leave a Reply

